英文    中文

世界领先的汽车排放解决方案

型号1

以专业手法安全快速地排出报废汽车中所有液体的入门级解决方案。型号1安装方便,占地面积小,达到SEDA所打造的精品的质量 ,并且价格实惠。 对于每天不需要排出大量汽车中液体的小批量拆解或废品收购站来说,型号1是一个好的解决方案。强大的1英寸泵和SEDA获奖的重型油箱钻结合在一起制作的型号1不但省钱,而且还能保证安全和质量。 可以高效且干净地除去汽油、柴油、发动机和齿轮油、散热器冷却液、制动液和挡风玻璃清洗液(仅型号1+配备)。获得ATEX和CE认证的重型油箱钻,带有过滤系统,可以在几秒钟内排出并清洁有价值的汽油,并且可以做到一滴不洒。

易于排放(EasyDrain)方案

SEDA 易于排放(EasyDrain)是一个排出报废汽车(ELV)中所有液体的理想解决方案。单独的泵和专业人士使用的排放工具,可以以安全有效的方式排出几乎全部的液体。 易于排放(EasyDrain)概念是SEDA最成功的方案之一。 使用易于排放(EasyDrain),每天可以处理多达30辆报废汽车。SEDA专利技术可以清除98%的所有液体而不洒一滴。

排污塔

该排污塔将成熟的SEDA技术和高效的设计理念结合在一起。可以为用户提供最大的安全性,并且最大程度的保护了环境,SEDA 排污塔能够满足现代报废车辆回收公司的所有要求。 全功能的双SEDA 排污塔(也适用于两个工作站)和节省空间的经济型单SEDA 排污塔,都可以在我们的工厂进行预先安装,这样在安装过程中就能节约时间和资金。

排放系统的使用范围

SEDA拥有迄今为止应用范围广的排放系统。

排放设备

拥有应用范围广的排放设备。

English    chinese

The World Leader in Vehicle Drainage Solutions

Model One1

The entry level solution to professionally drain ELVs of all fluids safely and quickly. The Model One1 is easy to install, has a small footprint and incorporates SEDA build quality at an affordable price. The Model One1 is SEDA answer for low volume dismantlers or scrap yards who do not need to drain large numbers of vehicles on a daily basis. Incorporating powerful 1 inch pumps and SEDA award winning Heavy duty tank drill the module one saves on price without sacrificing safety or quality. Petrol, diesel, engine and gear oil, radiator coolant, brake fluid and screen wash (Model One1 plus only) are efficiently and cleanly removed. The heavy duty ATEX & CE certified fuel tank drill with filter system removes and cleans valuable petrol in seconds without spilling a drop.

EasyDrain

The SEDA EasyDrain is an ideal solution to drain End of life vehicles (ELV) of all liquids. Individual pumps and specialist draining tools remove virtually all liquids in a safe and efficient manor. The EasyDrain concept is one of SEDA's most successful units. Up to 30 vehicles per day can be treated using the EasyDrain. The patented SEDA technology removes up to 98% of all fluids without spilling a drop.

EasyDrain

The DrainTower combines proven SEDA technology with an efficient design concept. Offering highest safety to the user and maximum protection for the environment the SEDA DrainTower fulfills all requirements of modern ELV recycling companies. The fully functional SEDA DrainTower double (also suitable for two workstations) and the space saving economical single are pre-installed in our factory which saves time and money during installation.

Drainage System Range

As the world leader, SEDA has the most extensive range of drainage Systems by far.

Drainage Devises

The most extensive range of drainage devises available.